CSCI 104 - Spring 2018 Data Structures and Object Oriented Design

People and Office Hours

For special questions, you can contact your instructor. However, we encourage you to use the course Piazza page, so that other students can also benefit from these questions, or answer them.

Instructors

Name Email Office Hours Location
Sandra Batista sbatista@ M: 11:30-1:00 pm
T: 5-7pm
Th: 2:30-4:30 pm
PHE 516
Aaron Cote Aaron aaroncot@ M: 12:45-1:45 pm
W: 3:35-4:25 pm
T/Th: 12:30-1:45 pm
SAL 210

Teaching Assistants

Hannes, Gozde, and Yeji office hours are primarily for handling regrade requests. They will help with homework only if there is no regrade request.

Name Email Office Hours Location
Hannes Leipold leipold@ T: 1:30-5:30 pm
W: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Gozde Sahin gsahin@ T: 1:00-3:00 pm
Th: 9:00-11:00 am
Th: 12:00-2:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Yeji Shen yejishen@ M: 10:00 am-1:00 pm
Th: 2:00-5:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Alana Shine ashine@ Th: 12:00-2:00 pm SAL Lobby

Course Producers

Name Email Office Hours Location
Beyza Bozbey bozbey@ M: 4:00-6:00 pm SAL Lobby
Brandon Cen bcen@ T: 3:00-6:00 pm
W: 5:00-6:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Haozhe Chen haozhech@ W: 10:00-11:00 am
W: 3:30-5:00 pm
F: 10:00-11:30 am
SAL Lobby
Jamin Chen jaminche@ M: 12:00-2:00 pm SAL Lobby
Robert Diersing rdiersin@ T: 10:00-12:00 pm SAL Lobby
Sherman Dong shermand@ M: 3:00-5:00 pm
T: 3:30-5:30 pm
SAL Lobby
Yuzhou Ge yuzhouge@ Th: 5:00-7:00 pm SAL Lobby
Hardik Goyal hgoyal@ M: 2:00-3:30 pm
W: 11:00-1:30 pm
SAL Lobby
Jiayue He jiayuehe@ M: 3:00-4:00 pm
F: 6:00-7:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Yuhao He yuhaohe@ W: 10:00-12:00 pm
Th: 5:00-7:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Chan Woo Hwang chanwooh@ T: 11:00-12:00 pm
W: 2:00-3:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Sina Karachiani karachia@ Th: 3:30-5:30 pm
F: 2:00-4:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Alex Lee lee377@ M/W: 12:00-2:00 pm SAL Lobby
Clifford Lee leecliff@ M: 2:00-3:00 pm
W: 4:00-5:00 pm
Th: 12:00-1:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Wannian Li wannianl@ M: 5:00-7:00 pm
W: 12:00-1:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Ziyan (James) Ma ziyanma@ T: 11:00-12:00 pm
Th: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Th: 4:00-5:00 pm
F: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Quinn Ngo quinnngo@ W: 5:00-8:00 pm
F: 12:00-1:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Weiwu (Oscar) Pang weiwupan@ M: 10:00 am-12:00 pm SAL Lobby
Purusharth Tomar ptomar@ M: 4:00-5:00 pm
F: 10:30-11:30 am
SAL Lobby
Ronak Upadhyaya rdupadhy@ M/W: 1:00-2:30 pm SAL Lobby
Russell Wakugawa wakugawa@ M/T: 6:00-7:00 pm
T: 1:00-3:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Yun Tian (Tony) Xu yuntianx@ F: 5:00-7:00 pm SAL Lobby
Ryan Yang jingxiny@ T: 10:00-11:00 am
T: 6:00-7:00 pm
Th: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
SAL Lobby
Youcheng (Bob) Ye youcheny@ F: 2:00-6:00 pm SAL Lobby
Cynthia Zhang cynthiaz@ M: 10:00 am-12:00 pm SAL Lobby